LibGuides: Judaic Studies: Find articles

Search for articles

Academic Search Ultimate

Find peer-reviewed journals, full text periodicals, reports, and books across multiple subjects. Please Note: EBSCOhost is implementing a new User Interface beginning August 5, 2025. If you already have an EBSCOhost account, you may need to take action to recover your custom folders. See Additional Info for details.
EBSCOhost is implementing a new User Interface beginning August 5, 2025. If you already have an EBSCOhost account, you may need to take action to recover your custom folders:
- Saved citations or saved searches in the My Folder area will sync into the new interface.
- What does not sync into the new interface includes: Search Alerts and Journal Alerts and anything in the My Custom areas.
- If you had custom folders, you may download a list of items in those folders: EBSCO Help Page This functionality will be available until December 31, 2025.
EBSCO platform text to speech feature and screen reader instructions
ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials

Find journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all scholarly fields of religion with emphasis on Christianity from 1949 to the present. Please Note: EBSCOhost is implementing a new User Interface beginning August 5, 2025. If you already have an EBSCOhost account, you may need to take action to recover your custom folders. See Additional Info for details.
EBSCOhost is implementing a new User Interface beginning August 5, 2025. If you already have an EBSCOhost account, you may need to take action to recover your custom folders:
- Saved citations or saved searches in the My Folder area will sync into the new interface.
- What does not sync into the new interface includes: Search Alerts and Journal Alerts and anything in the My Custom areas.
- If you had custom folders, you may download a list of items in those folders: EBSCO Help Page This functionality will be available until December 31, 2025.
EBSCO platform text to speech feature and screen reader instructions
Index to Jewish Periodicals

Find English-language articles, book reviews, and feature stories in more than 230 journals devoted to Jewish affairs from 1988 to the present. Please Note: EBSCOhost is implementing a new User Interface beginning August 5, 2025. If you already have an EBSCOhost account, you may need to take action to recover your custom folders. See Additional Info for details.
EBSCOhost is implementing a new User Interface beginning August 5, 2025. If you already have an EBSCOhost account, you may need to take action to recover your custom folders:
- Saved citations or saved searches in the My Folder area will sync into the new interface.
- What does not sync into the new interface includes: Search Alerts and Journal Alerts and anything in the My Custom areas.
- If you had custom folders, you may download a list of items in those folders: EBSCO Help Page This functionality will be available until December 31, 2025.
EBSCO platform text to speech feature and screen reader instructions
Public Affairs Information Service (PAIS)

Find articles, book citations, and government documents on public policy, international relations, and business. PAIS Archive and PAIS International are searchable as one combined database.

ProQuest platform screen reader instructions

Biblical Archaeology Society (BAS) Library
Includes: Biblical Archaeology Review, Bible Review, and Archaeology Odyssey; over 7,000 full text articles; over 22,000 images with captions; robust search engine, including images and Bible passages; video lectures, special collections (that allow you to browse a selection of relevant articles on popular topics in one place), and links to articles.

Sociological Abstracts

Find abstracts and citations to journal articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, and books in sociology and other related social sciences.

ProQuest platform screen reader instructions

Main Library | 1510 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85721
(520) 621-6442

Judaic Studies

Search for articles

Browse journals

Information for

Libraries & Locations

Search form

Judaic Studies

Search for articles

Browse journals

Information for

Libraries & Locations

Connect