Skip to main content
The University of Arizona

BCOM 214 - Fundamentals of Business Communication (Spring 2017)

Library resources for your class.

Need help?

Ask Us: Get research assistance from the UA Libraries' staff via email, phone, or in person at the library Help Desks. There's also a searchable list of frequently asked questions. Look for the Ask Us button in the upper right of this page.

Chat: The library's Chat Service is available whenever the library is open — which is most of the time. Look for the Chat button in the upper right of this page.

UITS also offers 24/7 tech support.

Connecting from off campus

If you access library resources from off campus, you'll need to sign in with your UA NetID and password. An alternative is to use UITS's Virtual Private Network (VPN), which is free for UA students and instructors to download. The VPN client provides a secure connection between your home computer, laptop, or mobile device and the UA network. To use the VPN client, you'll need to sign up for UA NetID+ Two-Factor Authentication, which provides another layer of security.

Can't connect? See Connecting to Library Databases for common problems and their solutions.

Summon Search Box

Summon, the library's discovery tool, enables you to search millions of items from a single interface. Summon searches the library catalog, most of our database content, digitized collections, and more.

Learn how to use business databases

The library has created these short, interactive tutorials to help you use business databases more effectively:

Other how-to tutorials