Skip to Main Content

TAR 103 - Theatre Appreciation

Your Librarian

Email Me

Contact:

Main Library B207

(520) 621-7146

Subjects: Art, Dance, Film & Television, Landscape Architecture, Music, Photography, Planning (Urban Design, etc.), Theatre Arts

Find the text of a play

You can use the library search to look for your play, or find full text of your play in one of the databases listed below.

Twentieth Century Drama This link opens in a new window
Find plays, monologues, cast, stage directions; search by gender, number of speakers, year.
Content is also available in Literature Online database.
ProQuest platform screen reader instructions
Drama Online This link opens in a new window
Find playtext content and scholarly publications with filmed live performances, film adaptations, and audio plays.
UA has access to these collections only:
- Aurora Metro Books
- TCG Books Play Collection
- The Donmar Shakespeare Trilogy on Screen
- The Hollow Crown
- The National Theatre Collection 1, 2, & 3
- Royal Shakespeare Company (RSC) Live Collection
- Shakespeare's Globe on Screen 1 and 2
- Shakespeare's Globe to Globe Festival on Screen 1
- Stratford Festival Shakespeare Collection
Twentieth Century North American Drama This link opens in a new window
Find Canadian and American plays, companies, theatres, playwrights, characters.
Alexander Street Accessibility Statement

❤️ the library? Help make it better!

Help improve our services for a chance to win prizes. Sign up in one minute and do it remotely!