LibGuides: Russian & Slavic Studies: Find articles

Search for articles

American Bibliography of Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies (ABSEEES) This link opens in a new window
Find journal articles, dissertations, and other scholarly publications on East-Central Europe and the former Soviet Union published in the United States and Canada from 1990 to the present.
Humanities Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Find full text articles from journals, books and other published sources covering all aspects of the humanities, 1909 to present.Upgraded version of Humanities International Complete.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Find articles, book reviews, and more from thousands of academic journals across the social sciences, humanities, arts, and sciences.
Tutorial
Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Find citations to articles, books, and dissertations, covering the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present.
EBSEES (European Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies) This link opens in a new window
Find citations to scholarly articles, and books published in Western Europe that relate to Slavic or Eastern European topics.
Izvestiia Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
Search the fully digitized archive of one of the longest-running Russian newspapers, covering 1917-2010.
Vestnik Evropy 1802-1830 [Herald of Europe] Online This link opens in a new window
Access full text from Vestnik Evropy, published in Moscow from 1802 to 1830.
Access World News This link opens in a new window
Find articles from local (Arizona Daily Star), national, and international newspapers, and news transcripts and video clips; date coverage varies by news source.
Tutorial
Pravda Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
Find fully digitized content from Pravda, the newspaper of record of the Soviet era, from 1912-2009.

Digital Library of Russian Historical Documents
Online collection of Russian primary sources. The online library currently provides public access to 27,000 important historical documents covering the Russian revolution and early Soviet period. New documents are digitized and added to the collection monthly.

Main Library | 1510 E. University Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85721
(520) 621-6442

Russian & Slavic Studies

Search for articles

Browse journals

Information for

Libraries & Locations

Search form

Russian & Slavic Studies

Search for articles

Browse journals

Information for

Libraries & Locations

Connect