Skip to main content
The University of Arizona

A-Z Databases

Please be aware of the conditions for use for these resources.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Find statistics and census data for China.
Trial expires 8/30/20.
Trial
Full texts of 11,000+ dictionaries, handbooks, encyclopedias, atlas, and chronicles with 22+ million entries and 3 million images.
Trial expires 7/31/20.
Trial
Find the largest and continuously updated yearbooks full-text database in China.
Trial expires 7/31/20.
Trial
Find full text of the Chinese Recorder (in English), detailing Christian missions in Asia, from 1868-1941.
Trial expires 9/30/20.
Trial
Full texts of 10,000+ books published from 1905 to 2020.
Trial expires 7/31/20.
  • Open Access
New
CORE aggregates open access content, deriving from thousands of repositories, journals and other web resources, CORE supports faceted searching and returns full text, open access results.
Trial
Find more than one million articles from about 2,000 Korean scholarly journals in 12 different fields of society, literature, economics & business, medical science, humanities, theology, law & administration, arts, engineering, natural science, and education. All the back issues of each journal title are available and title, author, keyword, journal title and publisher searchable.
Trial expires 8/31/20.
Trial
Save, organize, and annotate literature references from database searches, PDFs, attachments, and research notes in one place and automatically create and format citations.
UA staff, students, and faculty are eligible for a free EndNote Web account, and can also try out the EndNote desktop software for 30 days. Each user will have 30 days from set up on an individual.personal computer IP address.
EndNote X9 30-Day Trial (Windows)
EndNote X9 30-Day Trial (MAC)
Complete training page
Trial
Find data text mining tools for ancient Chinese texts.
Trial expires 9/30/20.
Trial
Find full texts of 2000 academic eBooks published by nearly 300 Taiwan publishers in humanities, social sciences, and business management.
Trial expires 9/30/20.
Trial
KRpia provides broad coverage of primary resources on Korean Studies. Currently 127 full-text databases are available.
Trial expires 8/31/20.
New
Find court cases, law and government documents, rehabilitation training materials, and other materials related to key historical and contemporary events in the history of incarceration in the United States and globally.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...