FCSC 202 - Introduction to Research Methods

Find journal articles, books and book chapters, and conference papers about gender & women's studies, LGBT and sexual diversity issues, from 1972-present.

Find journal articles, books, and alternative and independent magazines in gender and women's studies, as well as lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender research.

Find citations to articles and book reviews from the social sciences and humanities about Central and South America, Mexico, the U.S.-Mexico border region, and Hispanics/Latinos in the U.S.

Find references and analytic abstracts to measurement instruments in the health fields, psychosocial sciences, and organizational behavior.

Find articles, dissertations, and book chapters in psychology and behavioral health.

APA PsycTests indexes a wide variety of test types and instruments including aptitude tests, personality scales and cognitive functioning measures.

Find bibliographic citations with abstracts to journal articles in the life sciences with a focus on biomedicine. PubMed includes MEDLINE and citations to NCBI Bookshelf items.

Find abstracts and citations to journal articles, dissertations, conference proceedings, and books in sociology and other related social sciences.

Find peer-reviewed journals, full text periodicals, reports, and books across multiple subjects.

Find peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, pre-prints, abstracts, and technical reports. To set up access to UA Libraries full text from off campus or export to a citation manager, click "Additional Info" below.
 

Find articles, book reviews, and more from thousands of academic journals across the social sciences, humanities, arts, and sciences.
 

Find peer-reviewed scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings across all disciplines.